Friday 7 November 16:00
Saturday 8 November 16:00
Sunday 9 November 16:00
Friday 14 November 16:00
Saturday 15 November 16:00
Sunday 16 November 16:00
Friday 21 November 16:00
Saturday 22 November 16:00
Sunday 23 November 16:00
Friday 28 November 16:00
Saturday 29 November 16:00
Sunday 30 November 16:00
Friday 5 December 16:00
Saturday 6 December 16:00
Sunday 7 December 16:00
Friday 12 December 16:00
Saturday 13 December 16:00
Sunday 14 December 16:00
Friday 19 December 16:00
Saturday 20 December 16:00
Sunday 21 December 16:00

Birgitz Christmas Market

Birgitz

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

21 dates
from Friday, 7 November 2014
to Sunday, 21 December 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Birgitz, Golfstüberl
Innsbruck Tourismus,
tourist information Birgitz,
phone +43 5234 68178,
axams@innsbruck.info

Description

Small Advent and Christmas market in the Golfstüberl with culinary delicacies, mulled wine and punch, Christmas songs and a children's zoo.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Birgitz
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Birgitz

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels