Monday 9 November 19:00
Wednesday 11 November 19:00
Friday 13 November 19:00
Monday 16 November 19:00
Wednesday 18 November 19:00
Friday 20 November 19:00
Saturday 21 November 17:30
Monday 23 November 19:00
Wednesday 25 November 19:00
Friday 27 November 19:00
Monday 30 November 19:00
Wednesday 2 December 18:00
Thursday 3 December 19:00
Friday 4 December 19:00
Monday 7 December 19:00
Wednesday 9 December 19:00
Thursday 10 December 19:00
Friday 11 December 19:00
Monday 14 December 19:00
Wednesday 16 December 19:00
Thursday 17 December 22:00
Friday 18 December 19:00
Monday 21 December 19:00
Tuesday 22 December 19:00
Wednesday 23 December 19:00
Thursday 24 December 12:00
Saturday 26 December 19:00
Tuesday 29 December 19:00
Sunday 31 January 18:00

arlberg1800 - concert series

29 dates
from Monday, 9 November 2015
to Sunday, 31 January 2016

This event already took place.

Info

St. Christoph am Arlberg, arlberg1800 - concert hall
arlberg1800,
phone +43 5446 2611,
info@arlberg1800resort.at

Description

"arlberg1800 - contemporary art and concert hall" is a new concept combining two elements: a resort and a platform for contemporary art and culture. The programme:

Monday, November 9, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Gémeaux Quartett

Wednesday, November 11, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Oliver Triendl, Gémeaux Quartett

Friday, November 13, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Gémeaux Quartett

Monday, November 16, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Yevgeny Chepovetsky, Jeanne Mikitka

Wednesday, November 18, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Peter Vogel

Friday, November 20, 2015:
master concert: Soirée 20. November

Saturday, November 21, 2015:
special concert: Chris de Burgh

Monday, November 23, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Valeriy Sokolov, Evgeny Izotov

Wednesday, November 25, 2015:
master concert: Soirée V. Sokolov, A. Shadrin, E. Izotov

Friday, November 27, 2015:
master concert: leriy Sokolov, Alexej Shadrin, Evgeny Izotov

Monday, November 30, 2015:
master concert: Soirée with selected young masters

Wednesday, December 2, 2015:
special concert: Art Garfunkel in Close up

Thursday, December 3, 2015:
master concert: Soirée with selected young masters

Friday, December 4, 2015:
master concert: Soirée with selected young masters

Monday, December 7, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Moye Kolodin

Wednesday, December 9, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Natalia Ladstätter, Moye Kolodin

Thursday, December 10, 2015:
7 pm: Piccanto
10 pm: Studio Jazz Night 10|12

Friday, December 11, 2015:
master concert: Claire Huangci; Goldberg Variations

Monday, December 14, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Faltenradio

Wednesday, December 16, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Bradlberg Musig

Thursday, December 17, 2015:
Studio Jazz Night 17|12

Friday, December 18, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Die Hoameligen

Monday, December 21, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Saxofour

Tuesday, December 22, 2015:
master concert: Soirée "Oh du liebe Weihnachtszeit"

Wednesday, December 23, 2015:
master concert: Soirée "Christmas Jazz"

Thursday, December 24, 2015:
master concert: Matinée Viktoria Hirschhuber

Saturday, December 26, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Julia Rinderle

Tuesday, December 29, 2015:
master concert: Soirée Jazztrio

Sunday, January 31, 2015:
Rainhard Fendrich & Band

Tickets are available on ticket.arlberg1800.at.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. St. Christoph am Arlberg
    Arlberg - Paznaun - Ischgl

    St. Christoph am Arlberg

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events