Friday 18 December 21:00
Wednesday 23 December 21:00
Wednesday 30 December 21:00
Wednesday 6 January 21:00
Wednesday 13 January 21:00
Wednesday 20 January 21:00
Wednesday 27 January 21:00
Wednesday 3 February 21:00
Wednesday 10 February 21:00
Wednesday 17 February 21:00
Wednesday 24 February 21:00
Wednesday 2 March 21:00
Wednesday 9 March 21:00
Wednesday 16 March 21:00
Wednesday 23 March 21:00
Wednesday 30 March 21:00
Wednesday 6 April 21:00

Adventure Night Serfaus

Serfaus

Beginning: 21:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 18 December 2015
to Wednesday, 6 April 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Serfaus, Komperdell intermediate station
Komperdell funicular,
phone +43 5476 6203,
info@skiserfaus.at

Description

This year the Adventure Night Serfaus, the biggest open air spectacle of Tyrol, presents "Hello", a welcome to all the visitors from near and afar.

The Komperdell funicular operates from 6 - 11 pm, last mountain ride at 11 pm. Funicular ride, night-time skiing/tobogganing evening and Adventure Night Serfaus: adults 13.00 Euros, children 9.50 Euros.

On December 18, 2015, there's the premiere, on April 6, 2016, the Charity Adventure Night Serfaus takes place.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  10. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events